Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Koshy

Jonathan Koshy

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Koshy
"I highly recommend this agency. Jason was quick and efficient with giving me my options for various insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Rago

Joe Rago

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rago
"Recently had to move some of our insurance coverage over to Andy Herrero's office and it was a great pleasure working with Jason on his staff. Smooth process, well informed, and everything was taken care of quickly and effectively!"
Profile photo of Arthur Kardatzke

Arthur Kardatzke

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Kardatzke
"Our family has been a client of the Andy Herrero agency for many years (since his Mother, Ruth Mayer, was running the agency). Our main contact is now Jason and he has always provided us with straight forward informative answers to our questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Mariscal

Nancy Mariscal

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mariscal
"Erika is the best! She helped me with my 2 claims and made it so easy. She followed up with me to ensure everything was being taken care of in a timely manner. I recommend her to anyone who needs an agent. Erika es la mejor! Me ayudo con mis 2 reclamos y hizo el proceso facil. Ella se aseguraba conmigo que se estubieran arreglando las cosas sin demoras. Se la recomiendo a cualquier persona que ocupe un agent"
Profile photo of Eva Gutierrez

Eva Gutierrez

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eva Gutierrez
"Horrible customer service!! Carly the manager got hostile with me refused to help me. Said she didn’t have to be on the phone with me 5 minutes after closing. Which I was placed on hold for over 10 mins and no one could get a hold of her. When she finally jumped on the call she had a bad attitude and refused to help me then hung up. With that being said it’s Memorial Day weekend and won’t be able to contact anyone til Tuesday. Don’t recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Kodegyrl

Kodegyrl

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kodegyrl
"If I could give more stars I would! I highly recommend! My insurance is half the cost of what I was paying with another company. My only regret is not switching sooner!"
Profile photo of VIC VIBHAKAR

VIC VIBHAKAR

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VIC VIBHAKAR
"Great Team !!! Jason was awesome as always"
Profile photo of Greg Hoffmann

Greg Hoffmann

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hoffmann
"Been with State Farm for the past 25 years and happy my business is with Andy Herrero. He and his staff is great to work with and will never stare you in the wrong direction. They provide second to none customer service and would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Weisgerber

John Weisgerber

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Weisgerber
"Sarah did a great job getting answers to the insurance questions I had. Those issues she needed another review of were handled within an hour. The local State Farm office (Andy Herrero) is great to work with."
Profile photo of Eimei Onoda

Eimei Onoda

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eimei Onoda
"Their support is always perfect. They respond my questions very quickly and kindly."
Profile photo of Mike Crowley

Mike Crowley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Crowley
"Helpful in switching from a competitor."
Profile photo of Chance Cygan

Chance Cygan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Cygan
"I just started using Andy (State Farm) for my home/auto insurance. Great service and immediate response time. We left another provider because of poor customer service and better coverage with State Farm. The best part was the cost was actually lower."
Profile photo of Barbara Rossi

Barbara Rossi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rossi
"I received a very favorable quote which was much better than the auto insurance provider I have used for ten years. I did not renew the old and went with State Farm. Erica was professional and explained every option from which to choose. Most important is that I feel secure in my choice and confident that Erica and the Andy Herrero Insurance Agency will provide the best customer service I can receive."
Profile photo of M Lynn Tondreau

M Lynn Tondreau

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Lynn Tondreau
"Very helpful with my truck accident"
Profile photo of Beth Riordan

Beth Riordan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Riordan
"Erika was wonderful to work with! Up front with everything - very patient and kind! Would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of David Allan Russell Jr.

David Allan Russell Jr.

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Allan Russell Jr.
"Very, very helpful. Connected well and understood exactly how to help me best."
Profile photo of Francisco Puentes

Francisco Puentes

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Puentes
"Always a please to work with this team. They are on top of the details, provide amazing advice and are very responsive."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"Erika is amazing! She has always gone above and beyond. Her customer service is phenomenal. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Victor Gomez

Victor Gomez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gomez
"Excelente atención al cliente, Erika soluciona las dudas y siempre están atentos a solucionar cualquier inquietud, obtuve descuentos, detalles y excelente aseguradora para mi vehículo presentan un excelente servicio. Cualquier llamada es contestada directamente por la asesora. 10/10"
Profile photo of M Dolla

M Dolla

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Dolla
"My insurance agent Charlie was through, and got me a great price. Even after I got my policy he called to check in and see if I had any questions. He really provided great service."
Profile photo of Michael Haskins

Michael Haskins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haskins
"I had the best of experiences with Charlie. Not pushy, not stressful, just a simple conversation and he was able to satisfy my needs very quickly, and at exceptional prices. I very much recommend him and his staff. Definitely 5 stars. Thank you Charlie 👍"
Profile photo of Wood Weller

Wood Weller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wood Weller
"Attentive, efficient, thorough and very personable service; for both my home and auto needs as a retiree. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brendan Hackett

Brendan Hackett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Hackett
"Been using them for years. Recently brought a new car and Jason McCain made the process so easy for me with getting a new insurance policy and cancel my existing policy."
Profile photo of Andrea Carroll

Andrea Carroll

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Carroll
"Jason and the entire team provide nothing but exceptional service! Jason is very personable, incredibly helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his expertise and personalized care!"
Profile photo of Jim McDermott

Jim McDermott

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McDermott
"I wouldn’t be with State Farm if not for Andy. I’ve been with State Farm for over 40 years. Until Andy became my agent, I never saw one. Other agents don’t give you the time of day… just collect checks. When Andy took over our account, he sat with us and reviewed everything. He’s always available for advice and follow up on claims. The agent is what is critical with your insurance and Andy sticks out far above the rest. And I like that he’s a straight shooter. Doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear. Highly recommend Andy !!!!"